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STATE OF MISSOURI FACILITY SPECIFICATIONS AND DEFINITIONS

ATTACHMENT F

INSTRUCTIONS TO BIDDERS

F-1. OVERVIEW

F-1.1  All provisions of these specifications apply equally to proposed new construction and existing facilities,
including facilities currently occupied by the state.

F-1.2  The sole purpose for this RFP is to provide a facility from which to deliver services to the citizens of the
State of Missouri and/or conduct the business of the state. It is essential the facility be readily adaptable to the
functional needs of the program. Therefore, the state must have the latitude to arrange the interior of the facility
(reception area, offices, conference room(s), restroom(s), etc.) to the fullest extent possible. Bidders must identify
and attach any and all restrictions (permanent walls, plumbing locations, mechanical equipment, etc.) to the
Proposal Form. If such restrictions are not identified and attached, the Bidder must assume full responsibility for
constructing, remodeling and/or renovating the facility in accordance with the state's needs.

F-1.3  Please visit our web site at http://www.oa.mo.gov/fmdc/leasingoperations/index.shtml to view the
Mission Statement, Current Statewide Bidders List, Bidders Application, Upcoming RFPs, State Regulations
Governing Leasing, Leasing Policy and Process, and Inventory of Leases.

F-2. PREVAILING WAGE

F-2.1  Prevailing Wage, RSMo 290.220, declares the policy of the State of Missouri to be "that a wage of no less
than the prevailing hourly rate of wages for work of a similar character in the locality in which the work is
performed shall be paid to all workers employed by or on behalf of any public body engaged in public works
exclusive of maintenance work." Lessors who construct or renovate property for lease to the State of Missouri are
deemed to be employing workers on behalf of a public body and must pay the prevailing wage to all workers
employed thereon when the cost of the construction or renovation exceeds $25,000.00. Attachment L to this RFP is
a listing of the prevailing wage for all crafts in the specified area.

F-2.2  The successful Bidder/Lessor shall forfeit to the state $10.00 per worker, per day, for each calendar day or
portion thereof such worker is paid less than the said prevailing wage for any work done under said contract by the
contractor or subcontractor.

F-2.3  The successful Bidder/Lessor shall maintain accurate records pertaining to wages paid all workers
employed on the project for a period of one year following completion of the project.

F-2.4  Upon completion of the project, an affidavit must be submitted to the Division of Facilities Management,
Design and Construction (FMDC) certifying that the Lessor, his general contractor and all subcontractors have fully
complied with the Prevailing Wage Law.

F-2.5  All questions regarding the Prevailing Wage Law should be addressed to the Department of Labor and
Industrial Relations, Division of Labor Standards, Prevailing Wage Section, 3315 West Truman Boulevard, P.O.
Box 449, Jefferson City, Missouri 65102-0449.

F-3. SUBMITTING A PROPOSAL

F-3.1  All proposals must be submitted in a sealed envelope or package; all proposals must be received and
officially stamped with the date and time at 301 West High Street, Room 840, Jefferson City, Missouri 65101, no
later than the exact time specified in the RFP. No proposal will be opened or accepted if received after the specified
time for receiving proposals. The sealed envelope or package containing a proposal should be clearly marked on
the outside with the enclosed completed green and white Identification Label. The Bidder must assume full and
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total responsibility for assuring the proposal is delivered to the specified location prior to the specified time and
date.

F-3.2  All proposals should be submitted on the Proposal Form provided by FMDC (Attachment D). Any
proposal not submitted on the Proposal Form may be rejected. No telephonic, telegraphic or facsimile bids will be
accepted. If more than one proposal is being submitted by a Bidder, each proposal should be packaged individually
within the sealed envelope to ensure each proposal is recognized and read.

F-3.3  Bidders must list and describe on a separate sheet any and all variances from these specifications (i.e.
Instructions to Bidders, Specifications for Office Space and any and all other attachments), append said sheet to the
Proposal Form and place an "X" in the "Variance Requested" box on the Proposal Form indicating these variances
are a condition of the bid. Otherwise, the Bidder will be expected to perform in strict compliance to all
specifications and attachments contained in this bid package, Notice of Award and the Lease.

F-3.4 In order to avoid misunderstandings, written inquiries are strongly encouraged and such inquiries should be
received at least 14 calendar days prior to the specified opening date.

F-3.5 Bidders may withdraw their proposals at any time prior to the scheduled closing time for receipt of bids,
but no bid may be withdrawn for a period of 90 calendar days following the scheduled bid opening date.

F-3.6  The Bidder should offer a firm, fixed annual Base Bid rental rate that remains constant throughout the life
of the Lease. Proposals that include an increase in the Base Bid rate may be declared non-responsive and excluded
from consideration for award.

F-3.7  Leqislative Districts: The Bidder should specify on the Proposal Form the Senatorial and Representative
District in which the proposed property is located. This information is necessary in order to address legislative
notification responsibilities.

F-4. SITE SELECTION

F-4.1  Bidders should make every effort to locate a suitable site prior to their bid submittal. However, at the time
of the bid evaluation, the Bidder must have identified a suitable site and, if requested, provide to the evaluation
committee written documentation of an option to purchase or ownership of said property. Failure to provide this
documentation is grounds for the rejection of the Bidder’s proposal and forfeiture of bid surety.

F-4.2  The successful Bidder has 30 days from the date of the Notice of Award to provide to the state
documentation demonstrating ownership of the selected site, if requested. Failure to provide this documentation is
grounds for withdrawing the award and forfeiture of bid surety. If, at a future date it is determined that the selected
site will not be able to be used, the state, at its option, will work with the successful Bidder to locate a new site with
no increase in awarded dollar amount. If a suitable site cannot be located, the state will withdraw the award, in
accordance with paragraph F-6.1.

F-5. SERVICES

F-5.1  Light Bulbs: The Bidder, as part of the Base Bid rental rate, must furnish and install all fluorescent and
incandescent lights. Replacements must be provided and installed as needed to maintain lighting levels.

F-5.2  Pest Control: The Bidder, as part of the Base Bid rental rate, must provide and pay for effective and safe
pest control (insect and rodent).

F-5.3 Lawn Care: The Bidder, as part of the Base Bid rental rate, must provide general lawn care and
maintenance to include, but not be limited to, cutting and trimming grass on all sides of the premises, removing all
weeds, debris and trash, trimming all shrubs and removal of litter from the parking lot to insure a well-maintained
appearance.
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F-5.4  Snow & Ice Removal: The Bidder, as part of the Base Bid rental rate, must provide snow and ice removal
from sidewalks and parking lot. All accumulation should be removed prior to 7:30 a.m. of each workday. Driving
lanes should be cleared during working hours if snow or ice accumulates.

F-5.5  Trash Removal: The Bidder, as part of the Base Bid rental rate, must provide trash receptacles and
removal at least one time per week.

F-5.6  Parking: The Bidder, as a part of the Base Bid rental rate, should provide a parking area as specified in
Attachment G and Attachment A.

F-5.7  Utilities and Janitorial: Proposals in which the Lessor provides utilities and janitorial services must
identify the annual charge for the Lessor to provide the services. This charge should be entered on the Proposal
Form as a separate charge from the Base Bid rental rate, even if the proposed area is not or cannot be metered
independently. If the premises cannot be metered independently, the Bidder must so state on the Proposal Form.

F-5.7.1 If the Bidder is unable or unwilling to offer the state the option of a base bid rental rate excluding utilities
and janitorial services, the Proposal Form should clearly state that the premises are only offered at a single rental
rate.

F-5.8  Any special conditions, rules or requirements by the Lessor pertaining to the occupancy of the proposed
premises must be stipulated on the proposal.

F-5.9  Public Transportation: When public transportation is available within the requested geographic
boundaries, access should be provided within a one-block radius of the proposed site.

F-6. BONDING REQUIREMENTS

F-6.1 A surety document in the form of a cashier’s check or bid bond, payable to the State of Missouri in the
amount as indicated in Attachment A, must accompany the submitted proposal and be fully and immediately
negotiable for 90 calendar days following the date of bid opening. No negotiable instrument other than a cashier’s
check or bid bond will be accepted. This surety document may be forfeited in the event the Bidder fails to comply
with the terms and conditions of the RFP and his proposal.

F-6.2  The surety document submitted by unsuccessful Bidders will be returned at the time the Notice of Award is
issued to the successful Bidder or at the end of the 90 day period upon written request by the Bidder.

F-6.2.1 The surety document may, at the sole discretion of the state, be returned prior to the 90 day period upon
written request by Bidder.

F-6.3  The successful Bidder must submit a surety document guaranteeing performance in accordance with the
specifications and proposal within 30 calendar days of issuance of the Notice to Proceed. This surety document
must be in the form of a cashier's check or a performance bond, made payable to the State of Missouri in the amount
indicated in Attachment A, and fully negotiable for 12 months from the Notice to Proceed. The initial surety
document submitted with the Bidder's proposal will be returned immediately upon the state's receipt of the surety
document guaranteeing performance. No negotiable instrument other than a cashier’s check or performance bond
will be acceptable.

F-6.4  The successful Bidder's surety document may be forfeited in part or in full if the successful Bidder fails to
accept a lease, fails to fully comply with all provisions of the specifications and award or if the premises are not
available for occupancy on the specified date.

F-6.5  The cashier's check or performance bond will be returned following the state's inspection of the premises
and issuance of a “Certificate of Conditional Acceptance.” (See F-10.2)
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F-7. STATE RIGHTS/RESPONSIBILITIES

F-7.1  FMDOC is the exclusive representative of the state in all real estate leasing transactions except as otherwise
noted by statute or Code of State Regulations. No individual, organization or group including the agency occupying
or to occupy the premises, other than FMDC, shall interpret, define or explain any part of these specifications or
obligate the State of Missouri in real estate leasing transactions in any form; verbal, written or otherwise. Any
questions regarding the bid process, specifications, Lease or authority must be directed to the individual identified
on the cover page of this document.

F-7.2  The state reserves the right to reject any and all bids and waive all variances and informalities in bids. The
Lease contract will be awarded to the lowest and best Bidder, in writing only, by FMDC.

F-7.3  If no responsive or acceptable bids are received, the state may, at its sole option, initiate a new bid process
or enter into negotiations with selected individuals to provide the premises.

F-7.4  Any signage displayed on the premises during construction or renovation that refers to the State of
Missouri or any of its agencies or offices must have prior written approval of FMDC.

F-7.5 The state will award the Lease to the Bidder offering the "lowest™" and "best" proposal with 75%
consideration given to "lowest" and 25% consideration given to "best." Unless noted, all stipulations set forth in the
RFP represent minimum acceptable standards. When assessing "best," additional consideration may be given to
proposals offering features, equipment, services and auxiliary fiscal benefits that exceed minimum acceptable
levels. (See Attachment | for details.)

F-7.6  The state must have the right to “screen” all member(s) of the janitorial workforce for criminal records.

F-8. ARCHITECTURAL DRAWINGS

F-8.1  Within ten calendar days of issuance of the Notice of Award, the successful Bidder must submit a
footprint. The footprint should include the following items: columns, plumbing, windows, exterior doors and
mechanical rooms. The footprint must include all interior and exterior dimensions and note any variances.

F-8.2  Within 60 calendar days of issuance of an approved floor plan by FMDC, the successful Bidder must
submit documentation to demonstrate that the facility will be in full compliance with the Specifications for Office
Space (Attachment G) and other pertinent requirements of the specific bid package. This documentation should
include, but not be limited to, the following plans and specifications:

1. Site Plan/Elevations/Contour Lines 4. Plumbing Plan 7. Door and Window Schedule

2. Plans/Elevations 5. HVAC Plan 8. Plans/Elevations for ADA Compliance

3. Building Sections Plan 6. Electrical Plan 9. Tabulation of the structure load, including
design and code requirements which must
be noted on the drawings.

F-8.2.1 The above-mentioned plans and specifications must be prepared and sealed by an architect and
professional engineer registered with the State of Missouri. A minimum of three sets of the final plans and
specifications must be submitted.

F-8.3  Said plans and specifications must be sent to:

Division of Facilities Management, Design and Construction
Real Estate Services Section
PO Box 809
301 West High Street, Room 840
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
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F-8.3.1 Architectural Drawings: If possible, the architectural drawings should also be submitted on a computer
disk. The software the state’s system supports is AutoCad release 2000 DXF or DW6 format. The drawings may
also be submitted via the Internet. Other CADD systems may also be compatible. Contact FMDC Leasing
Coordinator for additional information.

F-8.4  The Bidder must assume full responsibility and liability for the actions of the architect, professional
engineer, contractor(s) or subcontractor(s) for compliance with these specifications. All field verifications are the
responsibility of the architect, professional engineer, contractor(s) or subcontractor(s).

F-8.5 Receipt of documents later than 60 calendar days after issuance of an approved floor plan may constitute
grounds for withdrawal of the award and forfeiture of the surety document. The drawings and specifications shall
be reviewed by FMDC and the Tenant within 30 days of receipt for compliance with provisions of the RFP. This
review should not be interpreted as an endorsement or approval of design or construction plans, materials or codes.
The state reserves the right to require changes in the documents or to reject changes proposed by the Bidder. Upon
review of the documents (and if changes are required, receipt of corrected documents) by FMDC and the Tenant,
the Bidder shall receive a written Notice to Proceed from FMDC. A Limited Notice to Proceed may be issued to the
Bidder upon written approval by the state. Construction or renovation of the premises should not proceed until a
written Notice to Proceed or Limited Notice to Proceed is received by the successful Bidder. Work performed on
the project prior to receipt of a written Notice to Proceed will be solely at the risk of the Bidder. No deviations from
the floor plan and specifications will be allowed without re-submission to and written approval from FMDC.

F-8.6  Review of the plans and specifications and inspections at the site by the State of Missouri shall in no way
absolve the Lessor of any United States or State of Missouri requirements or supplant any requirements, inspections,
licenses, ordinances, etc., required by the political subdivision in which the construction or renovations shall take
place.

F-8.7  The provision requiring submission of plans applies equally to proposed new construction and existing
facilities, including facilities currently occupied by the state.

F-9. INSPECTIONS

F-9.1  Representatives of the State of Missouri shall inspect the premises periodically to determine whether or not
the premises are in compliance with the terms of the specifications and proposal. If deficiencies are discovered, the
Lessor will be notified and directed to correct the deficiencies. Upon notification from the Lessor that all
deficiencies have been corrected, the state shall perform a second inspection within 30 days.

F-9.2  Should the state's on-site inspections reveal noncompliance with codes, ADAAG or state specifications, the
Lessor will be formally notified of such findings and required to correct the deficiencies within a specified time
period. In the event corrective action is not taken within 30 days or the specified time period, rental payments may
be withheld until the deficiencies are corrected.

F-9.3  The state will inspect the premises conditional acceptance and for compliance no more than two times at
the state's expense. If more than two inspections are required to confirm compliance, the state may, at its sole
option, require reimbursement for any and all expenses associated with additional inspections at a rate of $40.00 per
hour to include travel time from portal to portal.

F-9.4  The premises must comply with all provisions of these specifications and the Lease for the full term of the

Lease (initial and extension periods). No inspection or certification will relieve the Lessor from compliance with
these specifications and the Lease.
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F-10. OCCUPANCY

F-10.1 The target dates for completion and occupancy are as specified in Attachment A. The Bidder must specify
on the Proposal Form the number of days needed for construction/build out from the Notice to Proceed. The
number of days specified in the bid proposal will be added to the date of the Notice to Proceed to determine the
completion date.

F-10.2 Certificate of Conditional Acceptance: FMDC will issue a Certificate of Conditional Acceptance when the
facility is substantially completed and can be safely occupied. Issuance of the certificate shall not be arbitrarily
withheld. The Certificate of Conditional Acceptance will specify when the rent shall begin. For a partial month,
rent will be paid on a per diem basis. If the Lessor allows the Tenant to move in prior to issuance of the Certificate
of Conditional Acceptance, the Lessor does so at its own risk and cost. The Lessor should provide 15 working days
between completion and occupancy. This Certificate of Conditional Acceptance is in addition to (not in lieu of) any
occupancy permit issued by a municipality.

F-10.3 The successful Bidder should notify FMDC 45 days prior to the completion date. The time between
completion and occupancy will be used by the state to install wiring, systems furniture, perform inspection and
occupy.

F-10.4 The successful Bidder will provide construction clean-up of the facility to a “broom clean” condition. This
will include the “sealing” of all new vinyl floors, washing of all windows, cleaning of the restrooms and lounge, and
vacuuming and “spot cleaning” of the carpet.

F-10.5 The premises must be available by the completion date stated. The initial period of the Lease herein
proposed shall begin on the date specified on the Certificate of Conditional Acceptance and shall terminate on the
next 30th day of June, unless otherwise specified.

F-10.6 In the event the premises are not available for occupancy on the specified date, the rental payment
specified shall not be paid until the premises are occupied. In addition, liquidated damages in the amount of two
times the daily rental rate will be assessed against the Bidder for each 24 hour period occupancy is delayed. The
daily rental rate shall be calculated as 1/365th of the annual rental rate as proposed. Further, it is mutually agreed
that this sum is set out as the damage the state would suffer as a result of the Bidder’s failure to comply with this
provision. This sum will be deducted from normal rental payments.

F-11. LEASE

F-11.1 Attachment K is a copy of a standard Lease used by the State of Missouri. The successful Bidder will be
required to enter into this Lease upon award of the bid. Bidders should not complete any parts of the sample Lease
attached to these specifications. FMDC will prepare the Lease and send it to the successful Bidder for signature.
Bidders should carefully review all provisions of the standard Lease to insure acceptability. No alterations to the
basic provisions and format of the Lease will be made following the Notice of Award.

F-11.2 All rental payments will be made on a monthly basis in arrears and are payable on the last day of the month
for which payment is due and owed. The state may require the Lessor to receive monthly rental payments through
direct deposit of funds.

F-11.3 The Lessor shall permit the Lessee to modify and maintain ownership of the data/telecommunication (d/t)
systems necessary for the Tenant’s business throughout the term of Lease. Upon termination of the Lease, the
ownership of the d/t wiring will become the property of the Lessor.

F-11.4 The Lessor shall be responsible for the repair and maintenance of the building and all equipment and

fixtures furnished by the Lessor. Additionally, the Lessor is responsible for all property taxes and insurance. The
Lessee cannot assume responsibility for repair and maintenance of leased property.
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F-11.5 The Lessor may, at a reasonable time and with the approval of Lessee’s authorized representative, enter the
premises to perform inspections and maintenance of the premises and property. Said approval by the Lessee shall
not be arbitrarily withheld.

F-11.6 The Lessee, at its option, may sublease all or a portion of the demised space to any governmental, not-for-
profit or private entity. When major changes in tenancy are planned, the Lessee will notify the Lessor of its
intentions and request concurrence from the Lessor of the proposed changes. The Lessor will not arbitrarily
withhold such concurrence.

F-11.7 Itis understood between the Lessor and Lessee that moneys to fund rental and all other payments due
under this Lease are annually appropriated by the Missouri General Assembly for one fiscal year beginning on July
1. Itis further understood and agreed to by the Lessor and Lessee that this Lease shall not be binding upon the
Lessee or Lessor unless and until general appropriations have been made by the Missouri General Assembly and, if
applicable, funds have been received from the United States Government for payment of rent or for any other
payment under this Lease on behalf of the Lessee for any fiscal year during the initial period or extension period of
the Lease.

F-12. RENEWAL AND EXTENSION PERIOD(S):

F-12.1 The initial period of the Lease shall commence upon acceptance of the facility and issuance of the
Certificate of Conditional Acceptance and end June 30.

F-12.2 The Lessor must grant the option to renew said Lease for one-year periods, called renewals.

F-12.3 The Lessor must grant to the Lessee the option to extend the Lease for three two-month periods following
the expiration date at the same rental rate, as paid during initial Lease. Lessee must notify Lessor of its intent to
exercise the extension no later than 60 days before the expiration of the Lease or 30 days before the expiration of
any extension period.

F-12.4 Prior to issuance of the Notice to Proceed the Bidder may request and the state may grant one additional
year to the Lease if the first year of the Lease is for less than nine months.

F-13. NET RENTABLE SQUARE FOOTAGE

F-13.1 Net Rentable Area - Single Tenancy Floor: Net rentable area of a single tenancy floor, whether above or
below grade, shall be computed by measuring to the inside finish of permanent outer building walls or from the
glass line where at least 50% of the outer building wall is glass. Net rentable area shall include all areas within
outside walls, less stairways, elevator shafts, flues, pipe shafts, vertical ducts, airlock entries, air conditioning
rooms, fan rooms, janitorial closets (unless requested), electrical closets and other such rooms and their enclosing
walls not available to the Tenant for its furnishings and personnel. Restrooms exclusively serving the Lessee and
guests shall be included in the net rentable area. No deductions shall be made for columns, pilasters or other
structural projections. No other area(s) will be considered in calculating net rentable area. (See Attachment B for
details.)

F-13.2 Net Rentable Area - Multiple Tenancy Floor: The net rentable area of a multiple tenancy floor, whether
above or below grade, shall be the sum of all net rentable areas on that floor. The net rentable area of an office on a
multiple tenancy floor shall be computed by measuring to the inside finish of permanent outer building walls, or to
the glass line if at least 50% of the outer building is glass, to the office side of corridors common to all Tenants
and/or other permanent partitions, and to the center of partitions that separate the premises from adjoining rentable
areas. Stairways, elevator shafts, flues, pipe shafts, vertical ducts, airlock entries, air conditioning rooms, fan
rooms, janitorial closets (unless requested), electrical closets and other such rooms and their enclosing walls not
available to the Tenant for its furnishings and personnel shall be excluded from net rentable area. No deductions
shall be made for columns, pilasters or other structural projections. Restrooms exclusively serving the Tenant and
guests shall be included in the net rentable area. No other area(s) will be considered in calculating net rentable area.
(See Attachment B for details.)

F-7



STATE OF MISSOURI FACILITY SPECIFICATIONS AND DEFINITIONS

F-14. MINORITY AND WOMEN OWNED BUSINESS PARTICIPATION: In accordance with Executive
Order 05-30, issued September 8, 2005 the successful Bidder is encouraged to utilize minority and/or women
owned businesses (M/WBE) on all contracts of $100,000.00 or greater. It is intended that the 10% MBE and 5%
WBE is desired. The targets may be met through the use of prime contractors, subcontractors, joint ventures, or
other arrangements that afford meaningful opportunities for (M/WBE) participation.

F-15. FILING AND PAYMENT OF TAXES

F-15.1 In accordance with Section 34.040.6 RSMo, the Division of Facilities Management, Design and
Construction is precluded from contracting with a vendor or its affiliate who makes sales at retail of tangible
personal property or for the purpose of storage, use or consumption in this state but fails to collect and properly pay
the tax as provided in RSMo 144,

F-15.2 In order for the Division of Facilities Management, Design and Construction to be able to consider your
proposal, you must verify that you are either registered to collect sales and/or use tax in Missouri, or you are not
making retail sales of tangible personal property or providing taxable services in Missouri. You can provide this
verification by submitting an official "Vendor No Tax Due" certificate if you are properly registered to collect and
have properly remitted sales and/or use tax, or if you are not making retail sales in Missouri.

F-15.3 A bidder/lessor should include the "Vendor No Tax Due" with your bid proposal.

F-15.4 A bidder/lessor must provide a “No Tax Due” to FMDC prior to receiving a Notice of Award or entering
an Extension Period.

F-15.5 Failure to maintain compliance with chapter 144, RSMo throughout the term of a lease contract, may also
result in termination of said contract.

F-15.6 A certificate of vendor no tax due can be obtained from the Missouri Department of Revenue when a
business pays all of its sales/use tax in full, up to date, does not have a sales tax delinquency or does not sell
tangible personal property at retail in Missouri.

F-15.7 If taxes are due, depending on the payment history of the business, a cashier's check or money order may
be required for payment before a certificate of vendor no tax due can be issued.

F-15.8 A certificate of vendor no tax due can be obtained by contacting the Missouri Department of Revenue,
Division of Taxation & Collection, P.O. Box 3666, Jefferson City, MO 65105-3666. You may also call (573) 751-
9268, fax (573) 522-1265, or email taxclearance@dor.mo.qov. For walk-in assistance, you can visit a Tax
Assistance Center near you:

Jefferson City St. Louis

301 W. High St., Rm. 330 3256 Laclede Station Rd., Ste. 101
Kansas City St. Joseph

615 E. 13" St., Rm. 127 525 Jules, Rm. 314

Cape Girardeau Joplin

3102 Blattner Dr., Ste. 102 1110 E. 7" St., Ste. 400
Springfield

149 Park Central Square, Rm. 313

F-15.9 Additional information regarding Section 34.040.6 RSMo is available on the Department of Revenue's
website at http://www.dor.mo.gov/tax/business/sales/hb600.htm.
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F-16. MISSOURI SERVICE DISABLED VETERAN BUSINESS PREFERENCE: Any bidder eligible to
receive the Missouri service-disabled veteran business preference pursuant to 34.074 RSMo must review and
complete ATTACHMENT O, MISSOURI SERVICE-DISABLED VETERAN BUSINESS PREFERENCE and
provide the specified documentation in accordance with the instructions provided therein.
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